Providing a balance between a sporting competition and a festive discovery of the islands, the 2016 Tahiti Pearl Regatta will take place May 3-7 between the islands of Raiatea, Huahine and Tahaa.

Open to all, monohulls of multihulls, whatever their size, the TPR is co-organised by the Tahitian Sailing Federation, the Raiatea Regatta Association and Archipelagoes and is governed by the World Sailing Racing Rules of Sailing.




For more: